Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below, volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us!



2020 - 2021 Board


President: Marissa Martin

President-elect: Jaime Daniel

Secretary: April Sifford

Treasurer: Susan Mize

Asst. Treasurer: Evan Page

Administrative VP: Shelley Rohleder

Communications VP: Leigh Bedell

Fundraising VP: Lola Block

Student Activities VP: Erika Showalter




PTO Executive and Committee Chairs 2020-2021


SPE PTO Rules and ByLaws